The Chairman of Governors is Mrs Cathryn Copeland. She may be contacted via St Augustine’s Priory.

Mrs C Copeland, B.Comm., M.B.A. Chair
Mrs C Phillips, LL.B. Vice Chair
Mrs F Baker, M.A., M.R.I.C.S.
Ms J Burbury Marketing Governor
Mr B Cassidy, M.A.
Deacon A Clark, B.A., B.D. Chair of Safeguarding Committee
Mr J Davies Co-opted Member
Mr H Parmar Chair of Finance and Capital Projects Committee
Mr P D’Arcy, B.Sc., M.R.I.C.S.
Mr F Steadman, M.Ed, Cert Ed
Clerk to the Governors:
Mr J Powell, B.A.