Please see the information below to help direct your enquiry to the appropriate person:

Mrs S Raffray, M.A., N.P.Q.H., Headteacher, SRaffray@sapriory.com

Absences
In the case of your child’s absence, please email attendance@sapriory.com or call 020 8997 2022 and press option 1, by 8.40am on the day of absence.

For any absences during term time please complete the Request for absence during term time form and return to the School Office via email attendance@sapriory.com.


Admissions
For all queries regarding admission to the school, entrance examinations and waiting  lists, and requests for a prospectus, please email admissions@sapriory.com or call the Registrar, Mrs Savic on 0208 991 7519 or alternatively call 020 8997 2022 and press option 2. To come and see us, please fill in your details here: Book a Visit.


Safeguarding
For all Safeguarding matters, please contact:

Mrs K Cotton, Designated Safeguarding Officer, Seniors KCotton@sapriory.com

Mrs N Tippen, Designated Safeguarding Officer, Juniors NTippen@sapriory.com

Miss E Keane, Designated Safeguarding Officer, EYFS LKeane@sapriory.com


Health Centre
For all queries regarding pupil health please email Mrs Roberts, Health Practitioner, JRoberts@sapriory.com, or call 0208 991 7516.


Bursary
For all queries regarding School fees and accounts, please email Mr Powell, the Bursar, JPowell@sapriory.com  or call 020 8997 2022 and press option 3.


Other Enquiries
For all other enquiries please contact the School Office on 020 8997 2022 and we will direct you to the appropriate person.


In person
You are most welcome to speak to staff members in person. Please email staff members directly to arrange mutually convenient times.

School Policies
School Policies can be viewed in our Policy Section of the website or in person via the School Office.


The School known as St Augustine’s Priory is registered as a Charity and is administered by St Augustine’s Priory School Ltd, a Charitable Company limited by guarantee and registered in England and Wales (Company No 4482913).