St Augustine’s Priory Term Dates 2016 – 2018

 

Michaelmas Term 2016  
Staff INSET – no classes Thursday, 1 September
Staff INSET & Pupil induction Friday, 2 September
Term Starts Monday, 5 September
Half Term: Wednesday 19 October – Friday, 28 October – inclusive
Term Ends Wednesday, 14 December – 12 noon finish
Lent Term 2017  
Staff INSET – no classes Friday, 6 January:
Term: Monday, 9 January
School Feast Day Friday, 10 February – 12 noon finish
Half Term: Monday, 13 February – Friday, 17 February inclusive
Term Ends Friday, 31 March – usual school finishing time 3.30/40 pm
Summer Term 2017  
Term Starts Thursday, 20 April
Friday, 26, May Staff INSET – no classes
Half Term: Monday, 29 May – Friday, 2 June
Terms Ends Wednesday, 12 July – 12 noon finish

 

TERM DATES 2017 – 2018

Michaelmas Term 2017  
Staff INSET – no classes Thursday, 31 August
Staff INSET & Pupil induction Friday, 1 September
Term Starts Monday, 4 September
Half Term Wednesday, 25 October – Friday, 3 November inclusive
Term Ends Thursday, 14 December – 12 noon finish
Lent Term 2018  
Friday, 5 January Staff INSET – no classes
Term Starts Monday, 8 January
School Feast Day Friday, 9 February – 12 noon finish
Half Term Monday, 12 February – Friday, 16 February inclusive
Term Ends Wednesday, 28 March – usual school finishing time 3.30/40 pm
Summer Term 2018  
Term Starts Monday, 16 April
Half Term Monday, 28 May – Friday 1 June inclusive
Term Ends Friday, 6 July – 12 noon finish
Staff INSET – no classes Monday, 9 July